NCLI Board

The NCLI Board is drawn from the nation's premier conservation organizations—organizations recognize that conservation's future rests in the hands of tomorrow's leaders. 

Chair – Steve Williams, Wildlife Management Institute
Vice Chair – Lowell Baier, Boone And Crocket Club
Secretary/Treasurer – Ron Regan, Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Jimmy Bullock, Resource Management Service, LLC
Dave Chanda, New Jersey Division of Fish and Game
Jon Gassett, Wildlife Management Institute
John Organ, United States Geological Survey
Max Peterson, U.S. Forest Service
Joanna Prukop, Freedom To Roam
Greg Schildwachter, Watershed Results LLC
Scott Talbott, Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Nick Wiley, Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Ken Williams; The Wildlife Society
Ex Officio (Advisory Only) – Robert Curry, North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Ex Officio (Advisory Only) – Jay Slack, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service